Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Justin Slaughter (D), 27th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE William Davis (D)Members
Business Incentives for Local Comm.HBIL Sue Scherer (D)Members
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Arthur Turner (D)Members
Economic Justice & Equity HEJE Litesa E. Wallace (D)Members
Energy HENG Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)Members
Police & First Responders HPFR Frances Ann Hurley (D)Members
Restorative Justice HREJ La Shawn K. Ford (D)Members
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Arthur Turner (D)Members
Social Change Subcommittee HREJ-SOCH Justin Slaughter (D)Members