Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Margo McDermed (R), 37th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Campaign Finance Subcommittee HELE-CAFI Members
Childhood and Young Adult Onset SubHMEH-CHIL Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Economic Justice & Equity HEJE Litesa E. Wallace (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Finance HELE Members
Environment HENE Carol Sente (D)Members
Future Roads: Growth & Improvement HTRR-FRGI Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Health Care Licenses HHCL Members
Highways & Transit Subcommittee HTRR-HITR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Mental Health HMEH Deb Conroy (D)Members
Motor Fuel Analysis Subcommittee HTRR-MOFA Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Railroads, Ports and Aviation SubcoHTRR-RPAV Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Transportation: Regulation, Roads HTRR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Voter Education & Registration Sub HELE-VERS Carol Ammons (D)Members