Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Margo McDermed (R), 37th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Campaign Finance Subcommittee HELE-CAFI MembersBills
Childhood and Young Adult Onset SubHMEH-CHIL Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Economic Justice & Equity HEJE Litesa E. Wallace (D)MembersBills
Elections & Campaign Finance HELE MembersBills
Environment HENE Carol Sente (D)MembersBills
Future Roads: Growth & Improvement HTRR-FRGI Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Health Care Licenses HHCL MembersBills
Highways & Transit Subcommittee HTRR-HITR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Mental Health HMEH Deb Conroy (D)MembersBills
Motor Fuel Analysis Subcommittee HTRR-MOFA Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Railroads, Ports and Aviation SubcoHTRR-RPAV Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Transportation: Regulation, Roads HTRR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Voter Education & Registration Sub HELE-VERS Carol Ammons (D)MembersBills