Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sara Feigenholtz (D), 12th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Gregory Harris (D)Members
Childhood and Young Adult Onset SubHMEH-CHIL Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Energy HENG Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Environment HENE Carol Sente (D)Members
Insurance: Health & Life HINS Laura Fine (D)Members
Mental Health HMEH Deb Conroy (D)Members
Resources and Management SubcommittHENG-RESO Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Tourism, Hospitality & Craft Ind. HTHC Ann M. Williams (D)Members