Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Suzanne Bassi (R), 54th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Approp. Elementary and Second Ed. HAPE-APES Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Infrastructure HIND Luis Arroyo (D)Members
Mandates of the Elementary & Sec EdHELM-MAND Fred Crespo (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Luis Arroyo (D)Members
Minority Procurement HSGA-MPRO William D. Burns (D)Members
Revenue & Finance HREF John E. Bradley (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members