Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative LaShawn K. Ford (D), 8th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
8th District Education Oversight SuHAPE-HDEO LaShawn K. Ford (D)Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Disparities in Educational AchievemHDEA Paul D. Froehlich (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Foreclosure, Subcommittee of Local HLGV-FORE LaShawn K. Ford (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Pension Funds Management HPFM Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)