Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Patrick J Verschoore (D), 72nd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Ethanol Production Oversight HEPO Patrick J Verschoore (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members