Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Thomas Holbrook (D), 113th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Air Subcommittee HENE-SAIR Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
DCFS Oversight HDCF Daniel V. Beiser (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environmental Quality Subcommittee HENE-SEQU Dan Reitz (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Fire Protection HFIR Donald L. Moffitt (R)Members
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Railroad Safety HRRS Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Solid Waste Subcommittee HENE-SSSW Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Water Subcommittee HENE-SWTR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members