Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jack D. Franks (D), 63rd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members