Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dan Brady (R), 88th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Homeland Security & Emergency PrepaHSEP Lisa M. Dugan (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members