Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Elga L. Jefferies (D), 26th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Managing Sex Offender Issues, SubcoHJUB-MSOI Patricia Reid Lindner (R),
Robert S. Molaro (D)
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members