Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John D'Amico (D), 15th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Charles E. Jefferson (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Workers' Compensation and Unemploy HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members