Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative David Reis (R), 108th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Managing Sex Offender Issues, SubcoHJUB-MSOI Patricia Reid Lindner (R),
Robert S. Molaro (D)
Methamphetamine, Judiciary II SubcoHJUB-METH Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members