Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Paul D. Froehlich (R), 56th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Managing Sex Offender Issues, SubcoHJUB-MSOI Patricia Reid Lindner (R),
Robert S. Molaro (D)
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Roads, Bridges and Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members