Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Brandon W. Phelps (D), 118th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Force Fed Birds, Subcommittee HAGC-HFEB Dan Reitz (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members