Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Elaine Nekritz (D), 57th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members