# ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 99th General Assembly - Officers

2015

### **DEMOCRAT**

Speaker Majority Leader Deputy Majority Leader Deputy Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader Clerk of the House Chief Doorkeeper Parliamentarian

### **REPRESENTATIVE**

Michael J. Madigan Barbara Flynn Currie Louis I. "Lou" Lang Vacant Edward J. Acevedo Dan Burke Sara Feigenholtz Al Riley Arthur Turner Jehan Gordon-Booth John Bradley Elaine Nekritz Timothy D. Mapes Lee A. Crawford Heather Wier Vaught

## LOCATION

300 State House300 State House109 State House

109 State House 233-E Stratton 300 State House 262-W Stratton 109 State House 200-8S Stratton 259-S Stratton 245-E Stratton 300 State House House Chambers 402 State House

### <u>REPUBLICAN</u>

Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Assistant Republican Leader Republican Conference Chair Assistant Clerk of the House

### **REPRESENTATIVE**

Jim Durkin David Leitch Patti Bellock Dan Brady Norine Hammond Chad Hays Bill Mitchell Ed Sullivan, Jr. Mike Tryon Adam Brown Bradley S. Bolin

### LOCATION

316 State House
314 State House
215-N Stratton
200-8N Stratton
209-N Stratton
202-N Stratton
634 State House
314 State House
203-N Stratton
314 State House
420 State House