ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 96th General Assembly - Officers 2010

DEMOCRAT	REPRESENTATIVE	LOCATION
Speaker	Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Majority Leader	Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Vacant	
Deputy Majority Leader	Louis I. "Lou" Lang	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Edward J. Acevedo	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	David Miller	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Joe Lyons	229-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Jack McGuire	239-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Charles "Chuck" Jefferson	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Frank Mautino	261-S Stratton
Majority Conference Chairman	Dan Burke	233-E Stratton
Clerk of the House	Mark Mahoney	402 State House
Chief Doorkeeper	Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Parliamentarian	David Ellis	412 State House

<u>REPUBLICAN</u>	<u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>	LOCATION
Republican Leader	Tom Cross	316 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	Tim Schmitz	224-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Vacant	
Assistant Republican Leader	Mark H. Beaubien, Jr,	314 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Dan Brady	200-8N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Jim Durkin	220 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Renée Kosel	205-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	David Leitch	220 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Ron Stephens	632 State House
Republican Caucus Chairman	JoAnn Osmond	201-N Stratton
Assistant Clerk of the House	Bradley S. Bolin	402 State House