94th General Assembly - Officers 2006

<u>DEMOCRAT</u>	REPRESENTATIVE	<u>LOCATION</u>
Speaker	Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Majority Leader	Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Arthur L. Turner	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Gary Hannig	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Edward J. Acevedo	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Kurt M. Granberg	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Louis I. "Lou: Lang	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Jack McGuire	239-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Wyvetter H. Younge	261-S Stratton
Majority Conference Chairman	Joe Lyons	229-E Stratton
Clerk of the House	Mark Mahoney	402 State House
Chief Doorkeeper	Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Parliamentarian	Robert A. Uhe	412 State House

REPRESENTATIVE LOCATION REPUBLICAN Republican Leader Tom Cross 316 State House Deputy Republican Leader William B. "Bill" Black 314 State House **Brent Hassert** Deputy Republican Leader 217-N Stratton Mark H. Beaubien, Jr, Assistant Republican Leader 314 State House Renee' Kosel Assistant Republican Leader 221-N Stratton Timothy L. Schmitz Assistant Republican Leader 224-N Stratton Assistant Republican Leader Ron Stephens 632 State House **Dave Winters** Assistant Republican Leader 238-W Stratton Republican Caucus Chairman Dan Brady 200-8N Stratton Assistant Clerk of the House Bradley S. Bolin 402 State House