ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

93rd General Assembly - Officers January 2004

DEMOCRAT	REPRESENTATIVE	LOCATION
Speaker	Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Majority Leader	Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Ralph C. Capparelli	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Arthur L. Turner	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Edward J. Acevedo	200-1S Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Kurt M. Granberg	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Gary Hannig	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Lovana S. "Lou" Jones	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Louis I. "Lou" Lang	109 State House
Majority Caucus Chairman	Wyvetter H. Younge	261-S Stratton
Clerk of the House	Mark Mahoney	402 State House
Chief Doorkeeper	Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Parliamentarian	Robert A. Uhe	412 State House

REPUBLICAN

Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Assistant Republican Leader Republican Caucus Chairman Assistant Clerk of the House

REPRESENTATIVE

LOCATION 316 State House **Tom Cross** William B. "Bill" Black 314 State House **Brent Hassert** 217-N Stratton Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. 314 State House Mike Bost 632 State House Eileen Lyons 205-N Stratton Patricia Reid Lindner 204-N Stratton Timothy L. Schmitz 224-N Stratton **Dave Winters** 238-W Stratton Dan Brady 200-8N Stratton Bradley S. Bolin 402 State House