Legislative Support Services Member Listing

Joint Committee on Administrative Rules Membership

Senator Bill Cunningham, Co-Chair Senator Cristina Castro Senator Donald P. DeWitte Senator Dale Fowler Senator Napoleon Harris, III Senator Sue Rezin Representative Ryan Spain, Co-Chair Representative Eva-Dina Delgado Representative Jackie Haas Representative Steven Reick Representative Curtis J. Tarver, II Representative Dave Vella

Commission on Government Forecasting and Accountability Membership

Senator David Koehler, Co-Chair Senator Omar Aquino Senator Donald DeWitte Senator Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Senator Win Stoller Senator Dave Syverson Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer, Co-Chair Representative Sonya Harper Representative Elizabeth Hernandez Representative Martin McLaughlin Representative Anna Moeller Representative Joe Sosnowski

Legislative Audit Commission Membership

Senator Chapin Rose, Co-Chair Senator Neil Anderson Senator Laura Ellman Senator Doris Turner Senator Celina Villanueva Senator Craig Wilcox Representative Fred Crespo, Co-Chair Representative Amy Elik Representative Marcus Evans Jr. Representative Randy Frese Representative Natalie Manley Representative Adam Niemerg

Legislative Ethics Commission Membership

Senator Cristina Castro Mr. Pat McGuire Senator Terri Bryant Senator Jill Tracy

Representative Kelly Burke Representative Jeff Keicher Representative Steven Reick Representative Maurice West, II, Chairperson

Legislative Information System Membership

Clerk of the House Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate John W. Hollman, Chairperson Brad Bolin Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson

Legislative Printing Unit Membership

Clerk of the House Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate John W. Hollman, Chairperson Brad Bolin Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson

Legislative Reference Bureau Membership

Clerk of the House Assistant Clerk of the House Assistant Secretary of the Senate Secretary of the Senate John W. Hollman, Chairperson Brad Bolin Scott Kaiser Tim Anderson

The Office of the Architect of the Capitol Membership

Tim Anderson, Secretary of the Senate, Co-Chair Scott Kaiser, Assistant Secretary of the Senate John W. Hollman, Clerk of the House, Co-Chair Brad Bolin, Assistant Clerk of the House