Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Don Harmon (D), 39th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Criminal Law SCCL Scott M. Bennett (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Sub. On The Const.and Redist IssuesSJUD-SCRI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Bail Reform SCCL-SCBR Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Const. Amendments SEXC-SECA Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Firearms SJUD-SJFA Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform SEXC-SERR Don Harmon (D)MembersBills