

JS0003 HEE094 00020 HJR 30020 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address
6	the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Sara Feigenholtz
8	Representative Charles Jefferson
9	Representative Sandra Pihos
10	Representative Harry Ramey
11	Representative Patrick Verschoore
12	Senator Deanna Demuzio
13	Senator Kirk Dillard
14	Senator Debbie Halvorson
15	Senator John Millner
16	Senator Arthur Wilhelmi