STATE OF ILLINOIS



HOUSE JOURNAL

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES NINETY-SEVENTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY 151ST LEGISLATIVE DAY PERFUNCTORY SESSION WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 15, 2012

9:37 O'CLOCK A.M.

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES Daily Journal Index 151st Legislative Day

	Action	Page(s)
	Adjournment	3
	Report From Standing Committees	
	Temporary Committee Assignments	3
	Legislative Action	Page(s)
HR 1157	Committee Report	3

NOTE: Full text of Amendments will not be included in House Journals from the 97th GA forward; they can be viewed on the Illinois General Assembly website (www.ilga.gov). For inquiries regarding this, please contact the House Clerk's office.

The House of Representatives met in Perfunctory Session pursuant to notice from the Speaker.

TEMPORARY COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Representative Marcus Evans replaced Representative Howard in the Committee on Public Utilities on July 10, 2012.

Representative Greg Harris replaced Representative Jefferson in the Committee on Public Utilities on July 10, 2012.

Representative du Buclet replaced Representative Crespo in the Committee on Public Utilities on July 10, 2012.

Representative Reboletti replaced Representative Hatcher in the Committee on Public Utilities on July 10, 2012.

Representative McAuliffe replaced Representative Tracy in the Committee on Public Utilities on July 10, 2012.

REPORT FROM STANDING COMMITTEES

Representative Phelps, Chairperson, from the Committee on Public Utilities to which the following were referred, action taken on July 10, 2012, reported the same back with the following recommendations:

That the resolution be reported "recommends be adopted as amended" and be placed on the House Calendar: HOUSE RESOLUTION 1157.

The committee roll call vote on House Resolution 1157 is as follows:

22, Yeas; 1, Nay; 0, Answering Present.

Y Phelps(D), Chairperson Y Bost(R), Republican Spokesperson Y Arroyo(D) Y Chapa LaVia(D) Y Coladipietro(R) A Connelly(R) Y duBuclet(D) (replacing Crespo) Y Durkin(R) Y Fortner(R) Y Franks(D) Y Golar(D) Y Reboletti(R) (replacing Hatcher) Y Evans, M.(D) (replacing Howard) Y Harris, G.(D) (replacing Jefferson) Y Mautino(D) Y May(D) Y Morthland(R) Y Saviano(R) N Sente(D) Y Sullivan(R) Y Thapedi(D) Y McAuliffe(R) (replacing Tracy) Y Verschoore(D) Y Winters(R)

At the hour of 9:38 o'clock a.m., the House Perfunctory Session adjourned.