Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Bills Assigned To Executive Committee
100th General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Bill # Sponsor ABR - Short Description Last Action Date
SB 4 (HCA 1)Gregory Harris House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HB552Jay Hoffman$DNR-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee2/2/2017
HB554Jay Hoffman$IEMA-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee2/2/2017
SB 776 (HCA 1)La Shawn K. Ford House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB 910 (HCA 1)Sam Yingling House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB 941 (HCA 1)Michael J. Zalewski House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/16/2017
SB 1348 (HCA 1)Cynthia Soto House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB 1373 (HCA 1)Margo McDermed House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/17/2017
SB 1668 (HCA 1)Tom Demmer House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB 1668 (HCA 2)Tom Demmer House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB 1839 (HCA 1)Barbara Flynn Currie House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB 1869 (HCA 1)Theresa Mah House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HB3442Camille Y. Lilly$ILLINOIS ART COUNCILAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HB3443Camille Y. LillySCH-EDUCATION PRIORITIZATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HR54Allen SkillicornSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR110Robert MartwickSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR120Michael J. ZalewskiBLOCKCHAIN TASK FORCEAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR 120 (HCA 2)Michael J. Zalewski House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee3/9/2017
HR130Sara FeigenholtzCONGRATS - 2016 CHICAGO CUBSAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR364Lindsay ParkhurstANIMAL CRUELTY - REPORTAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HJR12Jim DurkinIDOT-INTERSTATE PROJECT AUTHAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HJR18Allen SkillicornSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
SB3Sam YinglingLOCAL GOVERNMENT CONSOLIDATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB4Gregory HarrisGO RESTRUCTURING BONDSAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB7Rita MayfieldGAMING-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB31Emanuel Chris WelchLAW ENFORCEMENT-IMMIGRATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB41Barbara Flynn CurrieMUNI-CONVEY INTEREST REVENUESAssigned to Executive Committee5/16/2017
SB100Barbara Flynn CurrieCOMPLETE COUNT COMMISSION ACTAssigned to Executive Committee5/16/2017
SB322Sonya M. HarperLIQUOR SALE-LICENSE-LOCATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB567Sue SchererEMINENT DOMAIN-MACON/DECATURAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB641Daniel J. BurkeANIMAL CONTROL-FERAL CATSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB647Arthur TurnerABANDONED RESIDENTIAL PROPERTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB652Lou LangNEW MARKETS-REQUIREMENTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB667Anthony DeLucaCDB-FEDERAL FUNDSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB682Emanuel Chris WelchINS-LIFE AND HEALTH GUARANTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB684Luis ArroyoCDB REVOLVING FUND-REPEAL DATEAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB685Michael J. ZalewskiSTATE'S ATTORNEY-SALARYAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB734Lou LangMUNI CD-FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB776La Shawn K. FordPREDATORY LENDING DATABASEAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB840Jay HoffmanCRIM CD-EXTORTIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB851Kathleen WillisLIBRARIES-FINANCIAL REPORTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB870Barbara Flynn CurrieSENATE RULES-CARRY FORWARDAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB910Sam YinglingCNTY BOARD APPORTIONMENT PLANAssigned to Executive Committee5/16/2017
SB941Michael J. ZalewskiLIQUOR-SPECIAL EVENT RETAILERSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB982Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.ELEC CD-PRESIDENT-TAX RETURNSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1261Stephanie A. KifowitOWNERSHIP OF COMPANION ANIMALAssigned to Executive Committee5/17/2017
SB1285David S. OlsenREVENUE-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1286Michael D. UnesINS CD-CAPTIVE INSURERSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1289Barbara Flynn CurrieECONOMIC INTEREST STATEMENTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1348Cynthia SotoMEDICAL PRACTICE-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/3/2017
SB1351Will GuzzardiSTUDENT LOAN SERVICING RIGHTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1373Margo McDermedRTA-IDOT-FAST ACTAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1424Kelly M. CassidyELEC CD-CONTRIBUTION MATCHINGAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB1427Chad HaysLOTTERY-INTERNET PROGRAMAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1459Stephanie A. KifowitELECTRONIC NOTARIZATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1461Stephanie A. KifowitFILM PRODUCTION SERVICE-REPORTAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1518Barbara WheelerQUICK-TAKE:KANE;MCHENRY COUNTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1577Anna MoellerFALSE CLAIMS ACT-PENALTIESAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB1591Fred CrespoMWRD-DISTRICT EXPANSIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1592Deb ConroyELEC CD-BOARD OF ELEC COMMAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1663Carol AmmonsCAREER & WORKFORCE TRANSITIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1667Michael J. ZalewskiTITLE INS-REINSURANCEAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1668Tom DemmerDNR-IDOT-CONVEY REAL ESTATEAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1680John C. D'AmicoHWY CD-ROAD DISTRICT TAX LEVYAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1702Rita MayfieldINC TX-HOSPITAL CREDITAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1737Michael J. ZalewskiINS CD-DOMESTIC CEDING INSURERAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1775Kelly M. BurkeMUNI-GREENHOUSE GAS TASK FORCEAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1804Chad HaysGAMING-PENALTIES/FEESAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1805Chad HaysGAMING-CONTRACTS-VETERANSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1833Arthur TurnerINS CD-POLICY FORMS-EXEMPTAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1839Brandon W. PhelpsCOAL MINING-SELF RESCUERSAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB1869Theresa MahGA WEBSITE-SPANISH LANGUAGEAssigned to Executive Committee5/16/2017
SB1884Laura FineRESEARCH DOGS & CATS ADOPTIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1904Jay HoffmanPREVAIL-WAGE COUNTY SCHEDULESAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1933Robyn GabelELEC-AUTO VOTER REGISTRATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1936William DavisREPEAL FUNDS-PROJECTS-BOARDSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1947Linda Chapa LaViaSCH CD-CHRONIC ABSENT PUPILSAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1975Barbara Flynn CurrieLINCOLN PRES LIBRARY-NEWSPAPERAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1979Frances Ann HurleyPROP TX-SENIOR HOMESTEADAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1987Camille Y. LillyLAWN CARE PRODUCTS APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1993Elgie R. Sims, Jr.PRISONER CLAIMS-FUNDINGAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB2023Avery BourneENTERPRISE ZONES-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB2048Michael HalpinFIREARM CARD-STATE'S ATTORNEYSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB2084Lindsay ParkhurstPROP TX-HOMESTEADAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
* indicates a special session bill