ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 97th General Assembly - Officers 2012

DEMOCRAT	REPRESENTATIVE	LOCATION
Speaker	Michael J. Madigan	300 State House
Majority Leader	Barbara Flynn Currie	300 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Louis I. "Lou" Lang	109 State House
Deputy Majority Leader	Frank Mautino	300 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Edward J. Acevedo	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Joe Lyons	229-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Vacant	
Assistant Majority Leader	Charles "Chuck" Jefferson	109 State House
Assistant Majority Leader	Dan Burke	233-E Stratton
Assistant Majority Leader	Vacant	
Majority Conference Chairman	Vacant	
Clerk of the House	Timothy D. Mapes	300 State House
Chief Doorkeeper	Lee A. Crawford	House Chambers
Parliamentarian	Heather Wier Vaught	402 State House

<u>REPUBLICAN</u>	REPRESENTATIVE	LOCATION
Republican Leader	Tom Cross	316 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	David Leitch	314 State House
Deputy Republican Leader	Tim Schmitz	224-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Dan Brady	200-8N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Jim Durkin	200-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Renée Kosel	219-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	JoAnn Osmond	203-N Stratton
Assistant Republican Leader	Skip Saviano	314 State House
Assistant Republican Leader	Vacant	
Republican Conference Chairman	Mike Bost	202-N Stratton
Assistant Clerk of the House	Bradley S. Bolin	420 State House