ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 95th General Assembly - Officers

2007

DEMOCRAT

<u>REPRESENTATIVE</u>

LOCATION

Speaker Michael J. Madigan Barbara Flynn Currie Majority Leader Arthur L. Turner Deputy Majority Leader Deputy Majority Leader Gary Hannig Edward J. Acevedo Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader Kurt M. Granberg Assistant Majority Leader Louis I. "Lou" Lang Assistant Majority Leader Joe Lyons Jack McGuire Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader Wyvetter H. Younge Majority Conference Chairman Charles "Chuck" Jefferson Clerk of the House Mark Mahoney Chief Doorkeeper Lee A. Crawford Parliamentarian David Ellis

<u>REPUBLICAN</u>

Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Deputy Republican Leader Assistant Republican Leader Republican Caucus Chairman Assistant Clerk of the House REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Cross William B. "Bill" Black Brent Hassert Mark H. Beaubien, Jr, Renée Kosel Patricia Reid Lindner Timothy L. Schmitz Ron Stephens Dave Winters Dan Brady Bradley S. Bolin 300 State House 300 State House 300 State House 300 State House 109 State House 300 State House 109 State House 229-E Stratton 239-E Stratton 261-S Stratton 279-S Stratton 402 State House House Chambers 412 State House

LOCATION

316 State House
314 State House
217-N Stratton
314 State House
205-N Stratton
234-N Stratton
224-N Stratton
632 State House
221-N Stratton
200-8N Stratton
402 State House